Reviews

Reset filters
+ Write review
Data protection: The email address will not be published. The surname can also be protected by shortening it.

Kristin R.

Apr 14, 2024
I like Affiliness a lot. I miss instruction in video format, but the text format is helpful and clear as well. Thank you very much!
Helpful?
(0)
The content is frequently updated and expanded, so we have deliberately opted for instructions in text form. Thank you, Kristin, for your feedback!

Henri Olson

Verified
Apr 10, 2024
I don't want to make Affiliness look worse than it is, but it's too complicated for me. That could be down to me, after all I'm not the youngest anymore. It would be nice to finally be able to improve my pension at my age. Some of the instructions were really simple and easy to understand and I had to give up on others. Apart from that, Affiliness really impressed me, if it weren't for a few gaps in my knowledge.
Helpful?
(0)
I'm sorry, Henri, that you didn't get any further in some places. You can always ask in the forum or by email if you need help. That's what personal support is for.

Lia Howell

Verified
Apr 04, 2024
Affiliness is a solid all-in-one solution for building an online business. I was able to learn a lot and most importantly realize what knowledge I was missing. Now I am confident that I will make money online.
Helpful?
(0)

Dale P.

Apr 01, 2024
Thank you for your help and support. It was focused on the solution and helped me remove obstacles from my way to move forward with my affiliate business.
Helpful?
(0)

Jonas Gruber

Mar 25, 2024
For such a small price, I could not find anything better. After joining I was really happy to give it a try because at Affiliness the program is comprehensive and I would say complete. Because of this, it does not matter if you are just starting with affiliate marketing or you already have the same basic knowledge, you will benefit from the program anyway.
Helpful?
(0)

Lorna Barton

Verified
Mar 21, 2024
Affiliness is a very solid platform for affiliates. Even though I have been doing this part-time for years, I still learn a lot of new things in the courses. This and the fact that both the community and the tools are very helpful in moving forward as an affiliate led me to this review.
Helpful?
(0)

Victoire L.

Verified
Mar 16, 2024
One of the best solutions out there for getting started as an affiliate. You don't just find the info on the internet because successful people do not just share their secrets with everyone. Affiliness does share some secrets, and that's why I can recommend it. Learn what you really need to be successful in online business and don't bother with things that are not important.

Victoire
Helpful?
(0)

Teofil Gavrila

Mar 10, 2024
Really good. I recommended Affiliness to a friend and he likes it too. Nice interface, helpful tools and overall a good product.
Helpful?
(0)

Reagan K.

Verified
Mar 05, 2024
Affiliness was able to convince me halfway through. If you join affiliate marketing, you really get everything you need to get started. However, if you've been at it for many years like me, you'll only benefit from Affiliness to a fraction. The tools are very good, I was able to replace some other expensive tools with them, so I give it three stars. The courses basically only teach what I have been teaching myself for over 15 years.
Helpful?
(0)

Ollie Lind

Verified
Feb 29, 2024
I really don't like to write reviews for products, especially bad ones, because bad products never last long. In the case of Affiliness, I feel like everything just works. The courses are detailed and very helpful, and the tools save me hours of work every day. I don't know how good the support is because I haven't needed it, but I'm pretty sure there is quality behind it as well.

Best regards
Ollie Lind
Helpful?
(0)

Loren K.

Verified
Feb 24, 2024
All in all, Affiliness is an excellent solution for starting an affiliate career. I was able to get all the details I needed to get started. If you want to search for all this information on the internet yourself, you will spend weeks and be unnecessarily burdened and confused with useless knowledge. It's better to get the filtered knowledge right away and in the right concentration, as is the case with Affilianess.
Helpful?
(0)

Gianni Jacobson

Verified
Feb 20, 2024
I am very happy with Affiliness! I especially like the keyword tool that you can use as a member without any restrictions. I use it every day to find niches. Furthermore, I would also like to thank Vitali, who has helped me with questions and problems both via email and Facebook.

Gianni
Helpful?
(0)

William H.

Feb 12, 2024
As if you needed a course to start a business. I find all the knowledge on the internet and it costs nothing! There are already too many success coaching programmes that are not only very expensive but often don't even take you one step further. I would bet that Affiliness is also nothing special compared to other offers.
Helpful?
(0)
Everyone can decide for themselves which training program is necessary to achieve a goal. Since you don't know Affiliness, you can't form an opinion about the quality of this tool. Of course you can find a lot of things for free on the internet, but a lot of exclusive content that is available internally cannot be found on any website or blog.

You should also remember that you always pay with your time. If you spend weeks researching the internet, you are paying with your time, which always has a value. With the help of a course, you could already get your first results in this time.

James Mason

Verified
Feb 04, 2024
Without a doubt, the Affiliness is a highly underestimated help for every newcomer to online marketing. Both the basics and the professional tricks are available in abundance, making it easier to get started and to grow, leading to faster earnings. I will be promoting Affiliness more actively in the future so that more people can benefit from this opportunity for an easier and better online business.
Helpful?
(0)
Thank you James for your review! If you want to recommend Affiliness, make sure you sign up to our free affiliate program, then you will not only recommend a good product, but also earn commissions on success.

Jana B.

Verified
Jan 25, 2024
I find the instant start methods unique and great! I use the strategy with the posts on other websites and it works better than expected for me. As a beginner, I don't have much trouble promoting products. I just follow the instructions and recommendations from the lessons, which I think are easy to understand. If you really want to make serious money on the internet, you should try Affiliness.
Helpful?
(0)

Rashid Mangal

Jan 15, 2024
I learned about Affiliness from my indian friend and subscribed to the course. I don't have the money for the membership so I can only rate the free course. I've been receiving my instructions and tips by email for two weeks and the quality of the information is amazing.
Helpful?
(0)

Faysal S.

Jan 07, 2024
I would like to take this opportunity to praise the great support from Affiliness. When I asked a question about my niche topic, Vitali helped me get on the right track – that's service! It's not my first coaching and unfortunately I know too well how some other providers treat their customers, especially if they call on support too often.
Helpful?
(0)

Jonathan Pace

Dec 28, 2023
I've finally found a good niche for myself, I'm so excited and want to get started right away. Many thanks for the plan and the fast email support!
Helpful?
(0)

Sharon Roth

Verified
Dec 19, 2023
I came across Affiliness when I was about to give up online marketing. When I joined I got a new and fresh perspective and became more eager to learn and implement. The way the programme is structured in terms of content makes it very easy to follow. You practice what you preach and the support staff is phenomenal. I can honestly say that you get real value for your money with Affiliness.
Helpful?
(0)

Camilla Hill

Verified
Dec 12, 2023
The courses are neatly organised, contain the necessary knowledge to get started without having to use external sources of information and there is support that is worthy of praise. I am satisfied as a member and there are many other participants who are also satisfied with Affiliness.
Helpful?
(0)

Christian Ulmeier

Verified
Dec 06, 2023
Affiliness is the best all-in-one solution for people who want to learn how to successfully promote all kinds of products on the internet and set up simple, functioning sales systems that can also earn money automatically. If Affiliness had existed at the beginning of my internet career, my start-up phase in particular would not have been so bumpy, troubled and frustrating.
Helpful?
(0)

Nicholas Decker

Verified
Dec 01, 2023
I have no regrets about joining Affiliness because I have acquired a solid knowledge base, I always get new ideas for my own projects, I can exchange ideas with other members of the community and I get help from a qualified person in an emergency.
Helpful?
(0)

Andrew Carey

Verified
Nov 20, 2023
Affiliness is almost perfect, hence only 4 stars. I would have liked you to also offer web hosting for websites so that you don't have to work with external providers to run your websites. Apart from that, I have nothing else to criticise and am very happy with my decision to join Affiliness.
Helpful?
(0)
Affiliness was originally designed together with a technical basis for websites. We still often use this basis internally for our websites today. However, the corresponding functionalities had to be removed from the offer for members shortly after the launch, as it is very costly, time-consuming and risky to provide a technical foundation for websites. We prefer to focus on developing tools, sharing success knowledge and supporting our members rather than investing a lot of time and resources in a web hosting platform.

Marley Barton

Verified
Nov 05, 2023
I am happy to be part of it. I've always struggled to get my business off the ground and Affiliness is just right for me. It's unbelievable how much you get for your money, thank you very much for such a low-cost entry ticket to an online business!

Best regards
Marley
Helpful?
(0)

George Horn

Verified
Oct 27, 2023
You offer good business coaching, I have to say. I really enjoy working with the courses. Once I start working with the lessons, I can't stop. It's like a drug that keeps forcing me to log into my account and keep working on my business.
Helpful?
(0)

Steven Bonilla

Verified
Oct 20, 2023
I am studying business administration and after the second semester I realised that I wanted to start something of my own on the Internet. I've been looking at the various business opportunities for months and affiliate is attractive to me and allows me to run my business simply as a hobby. I find your community very nice and great and the courses are high quality and well organised.

Tip: you have to increase the price, you pay for a tyre and get a car.
Helpful?
(0)
The price is very tightly calculated, that is correct. The price will rise because the overall scope of Affiliness offering is constantly growing. A price of $297 or more for the standard membership would be more than justified now, and soon there will be the next course for members, at no additional cost.

Rafael Barros

Verified
Oct 12, 2023
I am completely happy with Affiliness. It's exactly what I was looking for and what I can work with. The courses are full of ideas, strategies and learnings. It's impossible not to benefit from this gem!
Helpful?
(0)

Benjamin Hurst

Verified
Oct 05, 2023
Affiliness delivers exactly what it promises. Beginners get help to get off to a good start as an affiliate as quickly as possible. Professionals learn about advanced techniques to increase their income.

To the commentator below me, Raymond, a question: So in your opinion, is it also dubious to buy teaching materials like books? At Affiliness there are teaching materials, just like in a school. You buy information and learn something. There's nothing wrong with doing the work of creating something like Affiiness, teaching others about business and making money from it.
Helpful?
(0)

Raymond P.

Oct 02, 2023
It may be that there is something useful about your offer to start a business on the internet, but I find it strange when someone wants to tell me a success formula when they can use it quietly and secretly for themselves and make millions.

I would urge everyone not to buy any coaching unless the provider can provide watertight proof of the results you get for your money.

Kind regards
Norbert Robenek
Helpful?
(0)
Thank you Raymond for your opinion, it is very important for us and for other readers!

You are referring to coaching in general and you are not a member of Affiliness, so you are only reporting as an outsider and with a lot of scepticism, which is of course your right. At Affiliness, we teach what we've learnt over the years and that's what helps our members move forward, improve their lives and achieve their goals, and that's what counts.

Nathan Landry

Verified
Sep 28, 2023
Affiliness convinces in all aspects from the look of the website to the performance of the offers and surpasses everything I have seen and tested so far. If you have any doubts about whether Affiliness is reputable or whether you will get a result after your purchase, you can go for it, you will get even more than expected for your money. I am totally convinced by Affiliness and fully stand behind my recommendation.
Helpful?
(0)

Laurie Stein

Verified
Sep 24, 2023
Hello, I wanted to briefly report that I am fully satisfied as a member and am diligently implementing the lessons in my free time. I appreciate the freedom to work on my business when I feel like it and when I have time, because I also have a normal job and I have very little time after work for my side hustle on the Internet.

Best regards
Leoni
Helpful?
(0)

Marcus Nielsen

Verified
Sep 21, 2023
I have created an affiliate site according to the Affiliness blueprint, which has earned me my first commission today. I have to say that I already know my way around websites, but I owe this success to Affiliness, because the website was planned and realised exactly according to the instructions in the master course. The visitors were acquired free of charge, also according to the instructions that can be found in the traffic course.

And speaking of websites, I can only give everyone the urgent tip to create their own website as quickly as possible and learn how to earn money with it. There is a good reason why so many affiliates build websites.

If you have absolutely no desire for websites and the technical stuff, you can also use the alternative methods to earn money. However, I am sure that you will not be able to earn more than a few hundred dollars a month with these.
Helpful?
(0)
You've got that right, Marcus. When it comes to professional online marketing, having your own website is the best tool. Then comes email marketing, which can be very well integrated into the website.

Fabrizio Morelli

Verified
Sep 11, 2023
I have to admit that I believe I can make money online faster than Affiliness teaches. But I really like the training program, and all the tools. There are different online courses that focus on one main topic and lead you directly to the goal of the course. The tools are designed for professional users.
Helpful?
(0)
Thanks for the contribution, Fabrizio. There are many ways to earn money on the internet. At Affiliness, we only teach the safe methods and strategies that enable a sustainable and stable income. This is the best way to achieve lasting success.

Amelia Hayre

Verified
Sep 07, 2023
I never thought it would be so easy to earn money on the internet. I owe it to the detailed explanations from Affiliness, which explain exactly what you have to do and why you have to do it the way you do it. Affiliness is undoubtedly the ideal solution for newcomers.
Helpful?
(0)

Kalyan Mehta

Sep 01, 2023
I am satisfied and enthusiastic about Affiliness, thank you. I'm now working towards a clear goal and with a good plan.
Helpful?
(0)

Julia Hester

Verified
Aug 26, 2023
I got more for my money than I expected. The only small complaint is the sometimes lengthy lessons, which I would personally prefer to have in a slightly shorter form. Maybe just take out the most important points and work them into a list?

Good luck everyone!
Julia
Helpful?
(0)
Thank you for your feedback Julia, I will see what I can do about your concern.

Mark Burch

Verified
Aug 20, 2023
Seriously? I get 5-star support, a fabulously awesome community and detailed knowledge that can actually be used in practice, directly from professionals who have been successful in what they teach for years, and all for a measly 200 dollars? Why have I paid thousands of bucks for seminars, books and other coaching sessions in recent years?

You are the best deal of my life and an insider tip!
Mark Burch
Helpful?
(0)

Joel Hinton

Aug 13, 2023
At Affiliness, even complicated things are explained in a simple, clear and understandable way, making it fun to learn online marketing.
Helpful?
(0)

Lisa Jarvis

Verified
Aug 08, 2023
Anyone who is undecided about what to expect from Affiliness and why it might be worthwhile for them to join should first try out the free course. This is not only very informative, but can also be used as an excellent introduction to earning your first income as an affiliate. It was very useful and helpful for me.
Helpful?
(0)
You are right, Lisa. For many participants, the free course is already a very good start and helps them to take the most important steps towards their initial income. The Affiliness success program is a highly recommended extension for more income, automation and long-term growth.

Jennifer E.

Aug 02, 2023
The free starter course by email is very personalised and motivates a beginner a lot! I haven't had such personal, useful and practical emails in my inbox for a long time. I'm already looking forward to the next email...
Helpful?
(0)

Thomas Campbell

Jul 25, 2023
I've been trying to improve my pension for years and what have all the great courses brought me? Nothing!

My last course was supposed to teach me how to sell products with my own online shop without my own products. I paid several hundred dollars and didn't earn a single cent! The provider wasn't even able to answer my simplest questions, even though I was promised support.
Helpful?
(0)
I'm sorry for your bad experience with other providers, Thomas. I don't see you among our members or customers, so I assume you have no experience with Affiliness and you are not qualified to give an opinion. Since you took the time to write the review and I value other people's time, I'll let your post stay, there is a lot of truth in it, but it has nothing to do with Affiliness.

Miriam Ramos

Verified
Jul 18, 2023
Affiliness is worth a big recommendation in my eyes. Although I find new knowledge rather difficult to process, I have been able to learn an amazing amount at Affiliness and put some of it into practice. I owe this to the well-structured online training and the lessons that explain exactly what to do.
Helpful?
(0)

Tracy Fortin

Jul 11, 2023
Everything is great and with such a favourable start, it makes it all the more fun for me to set up my own business online. Hopefully I will also get the promised long-term support, then Affiliness is the best thing that could have happened to me since the idea of self-employment, thanks for everything!
Helpful?
(0)

Luke Morris

Verified
Jul 05, 2023
I started a month ago and I sell a product almost every other day. If that's not proof of tried and tested knowledge, I don't know what is. However, anyone reading this report should bear in mind that my results are not transferable to everyone. We all use the same knowledge differently and therefore often get a different result. I just want to encourage those who have long been looking for a concrete way to finally make money on the internet.
Helpful?
(0)

Chris Bailey

Verified
Jun 27, 2023
An all-round good training programme for starting an online business!

Even the free course is very valuable and provides fresh ideas in your head. As soon as you join Affiliness and familiarise yourself with the course content, you will be guided step by step through well-structured and detailed lessons to your first income and can decide for yourself how to approach your business.

Thank you very much.
Chris
Helpful?
(0)

Nina Lindsey

Verified
Jun 20, 2023
I am very satisfied with Affiliness. The teaching materials are clear and, above all, logically structured, only the most important things are taught, all members can supports each other and the support is also really good. You get a great package for a great price. The one thing I don't like is that I personally miss video tutorials. I like learning on video platforms and would have expected to be able to watch the lessons on Affiliness.
Helpful?
(0)
Thanks for the feedback, Nina. You're right, some lessons are definitely easier to work through in video form. As video is much more difficult to create and keep up to date, and as the content of the courses is often updated and expanded, the text form is so dominant in Affiliness.

Florence Spangler

Verified
Jun 14, 2023
I am convinced by Affiliness and have already recommended it to a few friends. Now we can work together on our online business. I think the idea of the community is simply brilliant.The members can exchange knowledge and experience and help each other to build up their business on the internet. I can give it a full 5 stars.
Helpful?
(0)

Norberto Lamarche

Jun 09, 2023
I don't know how many trainings like this I've already bought, but all I can say is that I didn't end up making any money. I'm thinking about trying Affiliness too, but I'm afraid it won't end well. I'm tired of everyone getting rich off me without really helping me to earn money myself.
Helpful?
(0)
I understand your doubts, Norberto. Just try the free Affiliness course, you'll learn the basics and hopefully finally make money as an affiliate. The only risk is your time. You have to invest your time and put the knowledge into practice. You may decide to join Affiliness at some point, but it is not a requirement.

Lorna Bryant

Verified
Jun 04, 2023
I wouldn't describe myself as a good salesperson and I have mixed feelings about selling things to other people. The good thing about Affiliness is that you learn to systematically recommend products and leave the selling to specialised systems.

If, like me, you don't like selling, Affiliness has everything you need to automate your sales.However, you should do the advertising part yourself and always keep an eye on marketing, which is how you earn your money in the end, not just as a product broker.
Helpful?
(0)

Elvar S.

Verified
May 25, 2023
I joined a few months ago and was able to test the lessons and the community. My opinion? Every now and then there is information in the courses that I didn't understand straight away, but in hindsight I realised that this lack of understanding enabled me to delve deeper into a topic and in the end I learned a lot.

Can I recommend Affiliness to others? Yes, and with a clear conscience. You can only benefit if you join Affiliness, other positive voices support my recommendation. I am eagerly awaiting new content and courses in my user account.
Helpful?
(0)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. New content is regularly added on the articles page. You can also read some great posts on the Affiliness blog.

Harry Ralston

Verified
May 21, 2023
Affiliness contains a large knowledge base for online marketers who want to successfully market their own or other people's products. I find the online courses detailed, practical and easy to implement. The content is a mixture of theory and practice and leaves no questions unanswered.

I wish Affiliness had been around a few years ago, then I would have had an easier path to a profitable business on the internet, because Affiliness points out pretty much all the big mistakes and you can do a lot of things right from the start. Affiliness offers me what I missed in many other courses and it only costs a fraction of the price.
Helpful?
(0)

Julian L.

May 15, 2023
I can't do anything with that.
Helpful?
(0)
Thank you for your feedback, Julian. Could you please explain in more detail what you were having difficulties with. Just write a support email and we can sort out the individual problems.

Scott Tanner

Verified
May 08, 2023
Affiliness will change my life! Since joining, I have developed the goal of building a successful online business. I know I can do it now with the right tools. The lessons are clear, detailed and fresh. The community is inspiring, full of interesting ideas and great people who want to help. Joining Affiliness was the best decision I've made in a long time.

Thank you and good luck to everyone!
Scott Erving
Helpful?
(0)

Milan van Beek

Verified
May 02, 2023
Despite years of experience in online marketing, I was able to learn a few tricks and hacks at Affiliness. Just the lesson of finding the ideal customers to sell a product to is invaluable for any salesperson.
Helpful?
(0)

Vincenzo C.

Apr 26, 2023
I'm not a member yet, but I will be soon, but I have experience with the support. I asked a question to support on a Saturday and not only did I get an answer within 30 minutes, I got the answer directly from the founder. Where can you get an answer directly from the boss in support even though you're not a customer?
Helpful?
(0)

Jeffrey Troup

Verified
Apr 20, 2023
Other courses teach theory, Affiliness teaches practical knowledge. Others have unqualified people in support, at Affiliness you get competent help. If you are smart, you spend some money and get lifelong access to Affiliness and benefit from this decision for the rest of your life. Everyone else will also have to spend money but will receive incomplete knowledge based on theory or the experience of others.

We are in business here and this is about investing money in the sense of increasing money. Affiliness has been one of the best investments I've made in years! It gives detailed insights into marketing automation and building websites that can make money (automatically).

Wanting to build an online business and saving the few dollars for Affiliness is one of the worst decisions you can make as a business owner.
Helpful?
(0)

Erika F.

Apr 15, 2023
The free course was able to give me some useful ideas on how to set up a similar sales system, thank you so much for the valuable info you offer for free!
Helpful?
(0)

Aslam Malpani

Verified
Apr 13, 2023
I come from a developing country in India and it was not easy for me to raise the amount for membership. I was just convinced by the free course and all the clear instructions at Affiliness that I really wanted to join. I have already completed the main courses and am learning a lot of new knowledge that I haven't seen anywhere else in the internet. Affiliness is a unique solution when it comes to building an online business. And I am incredibly grateful for that.
Helpful?
(0)
It's great that you want to be part of Affiliness. I can well imagine that it was not easy to overcome the financial burden. I wish you all the best and every success you can have!

Amanda Jensen

Verified
Apr 09, 2023
I bought my last course at the end of last year. I wasn't just disappointed, I was devastated. They promised results that are in no way realistic. Unfortunately, I only realised this after I had put my money on the table, of which I already had too little. Only Affiliness showed me that there are honest and authentic experts who impart practical and tangible knowledge from which you can actually benefit and feel better after the purchase than before.
Helpful?
(0)

Paul Hambrick

Verified
Apr 01, 2023
Affiliness ist the only place I know of that guides you step by step from A to Z to get an online business up and running with third-party products and actually make it a success over the course of several months. The community is brilliant and the support is always available. I can't imagine not being a member at this point.
Helpful?
(0)

Ivy T.

Verified
Mar 22, 2023
Although I only work part-time with Affiliness on my web business, I can already see the first successes thanks to the clear instructions. You get clear instructions on what you should do and what mistakes you shouldn't make, and in the end you can do everything in such a way that success materialises. A very effective teaching method.
Helpful?
(0)

Maria Pitts

Verified
Mar 15, 2023
At Affiliness you will find everything you need for a successful start with online marketing. Instead of spending weeks or longer researching on Google and trawling through hundreds of websites, you can get started with Affiliness and receive compact, winning knowledge for a perfect start. Unfortunately, you also have to invest money here in order to fully benefit from Affiliness, so that's a point deducted.
Helpful?
(0)
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Maria. Spending money on Affiliness is not a prerequisite for earning money. Even the free training is enough for many people to start generating income.

Steven Clukey

Verified
Mar 10, 2023
The big problem with many training courses is that they are not clearly structured or not focussed on any objective. It is a waste of time to work with such courses. This is exactly where I see a great strength of the training courses at Affiliness. If you are looking for a guideline for a successful internet business, Affiliness is the right place for you!

As a beginner, you need as precise a plan as possible to get started, a kind of map on which the route from A to B is marked with a continuous line. Affiliness is such a map. It shows you where to start and which route leads to your destination.

You can't miss the destination if you use Affiliness to build your internet business!
Helpful?
(0)
No reviews to display.